

2024 Team Building Night Winners

Craftsmanship Plumber – Lester Oda, MSD, Inc.

Craftsmanship Sheet Metal Specialty Fabrication & Installation – Tim Green, Budde Sheet Metal

Craftsmanship Sheet Metal Specialty Fabrication & Installation – Logan Campbell, Budde Sheet Metal

Craftsmanship Sheet Metal Specialty Fabrication & Installation – David Cox, Budde Sheet Metal

Craftsmanship Sheet Metal Specialty Fabrication for Design – Ryan Gudorf, Budde Sheet Metal

Craftsmanship Bricklayer – Bill Twining, PCC Masonry

Craftsmanship Pipefitter/Welder – Cody Shields, Chris Anderson, Ed Johnston, Samara Austin Hobbs Industrial Piping Inc.

Craftmanship Carpenter - Industrial – Jesse Rosales, Shook Construction

Craftmanship Carpenter – Educational – Scott Sprague, Valley, Inc.

Craftsmanship Sheet Metal HVAC – Tyler Minnich, MSD, Inc.

Craftmanship Electrician – Zach Pilcher, Sidney Electric

Craftsmanship Operating Engineer – Penny Combs, Shook Construction

President's Award – Congressman Mike Turner

Project Management – John Cleveland, Shook Construction

MCAGD Service Award

Rob Mauro, Nelson Stark Co.

MCAGD Milestone Award

Boyle Mechanical Services – 10 years Superior Mechanical Services – 40 years DeBra-Kuempel – 80 years

Showcase Award – Wright Patterson Air Force Base

DBX Safety Awards

Platinum – Mechanical Services & Design, Inc.

Platinum – Shook Construction

Gold – SB Mechanical

Gold – ESI Electrical Contractors

MVACP Foreman of the Year

Sheet Metal Worker - William Eversole

BOLT Award - Welcome Stadium

Dayton Public Schools – Dr. David Lawrence Shook Construction

Masonry Institute of Dayton (MID) Awards

Fairborn High School

Contractor – PCC Masonry Architect – SHP Owner – Fairborn City Schools

Solvita

Contractor – Gostomsky Masonry Architect – JPA Architecture Owner – Solvita

BX DAYTON BUILDERS EXCHANGE OPERATION BUILDING WITH OUR LOCAL TALENT